Monday, December 2, 2013

Tea For Three by Laura Childs

Tea For Three
a new Anthology will be released on December 3, 2013
by New York Times Best-selling author, Laura Childs,
just in time for Holiday gift-giving.
This book includes
The First Three Tea Shop Mysteries
Death by Darjeeling
Gunpowder Green
Shades of Earl Grey
Laura Childs' Tea Shop Mysteries take place in
Charleston, South Carolina
and are centered around fictional
Theodosia Browning's Indigo Tea Shop
This book includes 16 new recipes,
tea time tips from the author,
and a list of tea resources. 
Price: $17


Denise said...

Just wanted to let You know I'm still here following You and I'm wishing You a Merry Christmas.Love Laura Childs books.I would love to read one that takes place at Christmas time.Do You know one that does?actually, ant tea time Christmas book I'm willing to try.I haven't posted a Christmas post yet because I just got a new computer.You can visit My last post though any time;)Denise

Angela McRae said...

I have the books already, but I don't have the 16 new recipes -- so it sounds like I *need* this!

Marilyn said...

Thanks for the heads up.
I do have each of the three books
and enjoy her stories alot.

Sandi@ Rose Chintz Cottage said...

I have the books too but not the recipes. Love her writing!


Design by Custom Blog Designs/FreeStyleMama Creations