Monday, December 2, 2013

Tea For Three by Laura Childs

Tea For Three
a new Anthology will be released on December 3, 2013
by New York Times Best-selling author, Laura Childs,
just in time for Holiday gift-giving.
This book includes
The First Three Tea Shop Mysteries
Death by Darjeeling
Gunpowder Green
Shades of Earl Grey
Laura Childs' Tea Shop Mysteries take place in
Charleston, South Carolina
and are centered around fictional
Theodosia Browning's Indigo Tea Shop
This book includes 16 new recipes,
tea time tips from the author,
and a list of tea resources. 
Price: $17


Design by Custom Blog Designs/FreeStyleMama Creations