Friday, July 25, 2014

New Series - A Teapot Collector Mystery

While shopping at Barnes and Nobel on Tuesday,
I found a new book, just released in June,
the first in A Teapot Collector Mystery Series, 
"Tempest in a Teapot"
by Amanda Cooper. 
I couldn't resist purchasing this paperback mystery. 
According to the back cover, 
"the story is set in the Finger Lakes region of upstate New York
in the charming town of Gracious Grove."
I look forward to reading this book
in my "spare time."
You can see several mystery series by the author at:

Design by Custom Blog Designs/FreeStyleMama Creations